Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Vincent Campo

State Farm® Insurance Agent Vincent Campo

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (186 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tony S

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Awesome"

Lexi Murdock

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Johnny was extremely helpful in getting me switched over to State Farm. I have been with Allstate for years and have been overpaying a lot. I'm greatful for the opportunity to save money and for the awesome service I received!"

Adrian Cano

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"They were very knowledgeable. Really helped out on the discount. Great service"

Makay Tobler

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Johnny was a pleasure to deal with. He got me setup with a new policy and went over everything in detail to make sure I knew exactly what I was getting and made sure I had adequate coverage."

Destini Osterhoudt

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vincent was very much helpful! Also the best rates I got in town"

Scott Smith

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"After my rates went up with my previous insurance I did quite a bit of shopping around and comparing. State Farm came up with the best coverage for me and even more Insurance than I had at a much slower rate! Johnny Le at the Vincent Campo agency was so knowledgeable and informative! He answered all my questions and explained all my coverage in detail. I could not be happier!"

Trevor Johnson

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for all of the information Johnny. Came out much better informed about my policies switching from Geico. Have a good holiday."

Delyla Thompson

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched my home and auto insurance to Vincent Campo State Farm Agency with the help of the amazing Johnny Le! Johnny is super smart and I could tell he truly wanted to educate me on my options with a no pressure attitude. He exceeded my expectations and not only did he save me a ton of money he also increased my coverage. Who doesn't love paying less for more? I will be referring all of my friends, family and clients to Johnny as I know he will take phenomenal care of each and every one of them. Thank you!"

Sariah Flores

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Johnny Le! He was super accommodating to my schedule, and patient with all my many questions. Got even more coverage for just a little less than I was already paying. Thanks so much!"

Nikki Baer

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Johnny Le to set up a policy for my car and home and he was awesome! I’d had a heck of a time figuring out what coverage I needed on my townhome and he did an excellent job explaining my options to me without being pushy (unlike other agents I’ve worked with from other companies). I definitely recommend him."

Kym St Claire

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Johnny provided a quote with better coverage and benefits than my current company at a better price. He was also very patient, friendly, and professional. On a side note, I appreciate Vince Campo/State Farm supporting local animal shelters and rescues."

Linda Murray

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Johnny was extremely helpful and thorough. We discussed the policy At length and he answered many questions. He called to remind of things I needed. Super friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend him!!!"

Kelsey Wild

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Johnny helped me save money on my plan coming from a different insurance agency for the same coverage. He was so thorough in explaining things to me and did not make me feel rushed at all. I enjoyed working with him!"

Taylor Nicole

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Johnny helped me get started on my first car insurance and he was the best! This was the easiest process and helped me save a bunch of money"

Cody Stumph

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Johnny was so easy to work with. He took the time to cover every coverage option with me and helped me get the best price available for insurance. I will absolutely recommend in the future!"

Kyra Jenkins

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Johnny was the best! He really assured me that I was getting the best deal."

Jslc11 Xxx

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved me money got a better policy"

Mark Heimbigner

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Johnny was incredibly helpful in determining the best insurance products for my family's needs. I appreciated his attention to detail and helpful explanations. He found several gaps in my existing coverage from a different insurer and still managed to save me money with State Farm's pricing. I'm so happy to have found an insurance agent who doesn't treat me like another commission. Thank you, Johnny!"

Kenneth Finley

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service"

Cameron McDermott

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helped me save money for my insurance, great people to talk to, not pushy, just wanting to help you and making sure you are well taken care of."

Aysha Sauk

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sydney was so kind and got me transferred to Johnny so quick who was able to quote me for renters insurance and get me set up all during my lunch break! I appreciate how simple everything was, and how helpful everyone was!"

Katherine Mancia

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company. Agent Jhonny knew perfectly how to help me, super friendly and he did care for me as a costumer."

Matthew Abatte

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone here has been very helpful! Quick with responses and follow-ups when I needed them to contact my apartment with regards to my renters insurance. They saved me an annoying headache! 10/10 would recommend to others!"

Shepherd (Shepherd)

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently worked with Johnny Le through Vincent Campo office. He was not only proficient and clear on explanation of insurance details but also gave actual money saving tips on various things. He even reviewed my new car contract for free and spotted couple of service contracts those I didn't need and unaware which saved more than $1000., I was always skeptical of insurance people but he gave me impression some of agents are actually there to help us. High Recommend. - Lee family -"

Zuzanna Kaźmierczak

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Johnny Le has been such a HUGE help with my recent move and car purchase. I would recommend him to anyone. He was very patient with all of my questions and guided me step-by-step with the process that allowed it to be super simple and saved me a lot. 10/10 experience!!!"